£44.99*

Reviews on

Sport 60L wheeled suitcase/backpack - black/blue

4.45 / 5 80 ratings
73 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb piece of kit

    This is an excellent bag. It's tough, roomy, versatile and clever. My son used it to tour israel for 6 weeks and it performed really well. It's also great value for money.

  • Under 20 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent wheeled backpack

    Love this just what we were looking for. Huge capacity great price easy to carry or wheel . Loads of handy storage pouches. Looks good as well. Easy travelling for back and forth from London.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great allrounder

    Bought and took a 90l and 60L on a backpacking holiday in Sri Lanka, both were perfect, it's amazing how much we packed in to each. the separate compartment in the front was great for shoes and made it easy to unpack and change from trainers to flip-flops.
    The retractable handle and wheeled base was excellent for airports and paved roads, the easily accessible straps were no problem to use when needed as a back pack. Zip cover caused no problem or obstruction to the zip. I would strongly recommend for quality and cost.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent allround bag.

    Very few rucksac plus wheelie combination bags on the market, and this is not only very well made and designed but a sensible price too. My son loves it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for Money

    Good flexible usage . Needed a waist clip likewise in hiking bags. When bag is too heavy it does not support good on shoulders.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    praktický

    vlastním ho krátce, ale doporučuji. Letěl do Belgie a zpět a bez jediného problému.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Praktischer Allrounder

    Gekauft für eine dreiwöchige Asienreise im Sommer. Bisher getestet auf einem Städtetrip und absolut zufrieden. Sowohl von der Verarbeitung als auch von der Handhabung. Es passt einiges rein. Lässt sich leichtgängig auch bei unebenem Untergrund ziehen. Die Rucksackfunktion ist praktisch um kurze Strecken zu überbrücken - jedoch nicht für Dauer gedacht. Die kleinere Größe haben wir ebenfalls im Gebrauch. Die Flugtauglichkeit muss sich noch beweisen.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Unangenehm im Griff

    Ich habe den Artikel zurückgeschickt, weil mir das gummiartige Material in seiner Haptik sehr unangenehm war. Die schwarze Farbe war mir auch nicht lieb, hätte ich aber in Kauf genommen. Alle anderen Aspekte waren sehr gut gelöst.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bewertung des Rollkoffers

    Koffer ist super, kleines Raumwunder, habe ich bei meiner Tochter "erlebt" und gleich gekauft

  • Man
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Hallo,
    ich habe mir den Koffer gekauft, um mit ihm drei Wochen durch Sri Lanka zu reisen. Ich hatte 13kg in dem Koffer und habe ihn sehr beansprucht, da ich mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gereist bin (Bus, Bahn, Tuk Tuk usw.) und ihn über schlechte Gehwege usw. gezogen habe.
    Er hat einen guten Schwerpunkt und kippt selten um beim Ziehen. Die Fächeraufteilung ist praktisch und die Qualität des Koffers ist für den Preis absolut in Ordnung.
    Da der Koffer keinen Hüftgurt hat, ist das Tragen auf dem Rücken nur für kurze Strecken gedacht, da das gesamte Gewicht auf den Schulten lastet. Für kurze Strecken ist diese Funktion aber durchaus praktisch.

HAUT DE PAGE