£19.99*

Reviews on

Soft 520 Women's Fitness Walking Ballerina Pumps - Navy/Coral

3.66 / 5 608 ratings
395 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant, love these

    These are my favourite walking shoes, so comfy, hard wearing and I chuck them in the washing machine if mucky, wash lovely. Best I,ever ever had on my third pair now

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Old style newfeel soft Grey/blue Velcro strap

    Just loved the discontinued line....a dream for my feet. If you have any size 39 to purchase left in your organisation please let me know.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not portable

    They are very pretty, however I can not wear them. The buttress is much too hard even by breaking it thus it hurts the foot.

    Brand response :

    Hi
    Thank you for your feedback and I will forward it to the product manager, however you can ask ,directly in store, for a refund or a an exchange with an other item that suits better your needs.
    Thank you again


    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoe

    Great shoes, super comfortable for out and about. They're true to size and If you have a wider foot like myself you need that extra bit of width, they have that. Also straight on they didn't rub me at all.

  • 30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Needs to accomadate width size

    Made for smaller width witch is a shame as would be perfect for walking in warmer weather
    Would only recommend for smaller feet.

    Brand response :


    Hi
    Thank you for your feedback on Women's fitness walking ballerina pumps and we will forward it to our product manager in order to work on that.
    Don't hesitate that you can change the products in store or ask for a refund if you are not happy with it.
    Thanks again
    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Vorgängermodell war der HIT!!!

    Ich habe mir das Modell aufgrund des super bequemen Vorgängermodells, welches ich in sage und schreibe 4 verschiedenen Farben seit Jahren trage, bestellt. Ich muss zugeben, hätte ich keinen Vergleich, wäre dieses Modell "okay". Leicht, luftig, funktional.
    ABER ich habe den Vergleich und da verliert der Nachfolger deutlich! Schade. Bitte, bitte her mit dem anderen Modell :-) Für länger Spaziergänge ist er nicht ganz so geeignet. Ich behalte ihn trotzdem, da er schick aussieht und seinen Zweck verfüllt.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bequemer Schuh zu einem günstigen Preis

    Der Schuh ist bequem und sehr leicht

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fällt kleiner aus als das vorherige Modell

    Das vorherige Modell war sehr bequem, das aktuelle Modell fällt in der Größe 42 jedoch kleiner aus. Daher werde ich das Produkt zurückschicken.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Passform

    Sehr weiches Material gute Passform. Habe schon das 2.Paar.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hübsch und bequem

    Ballerinas sehen gut aus, Passform ist gut, genau richtig für längere Sommer-walks

HAUT DE PAGE