£19.99*

Reviews on

Soft 520 Women's Fitness Walking Ballerina Pumps - Navy/Coral

3.95 / 5 941 ratings
705 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect lightweight shoe

    extreme comfort great for everyday use

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bring it back!!!

    This is my very most favorite summer shoe ever....bring it back in lots of colors and I'll buy one of each! Worn for at least ten years.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Newfeel fitness walking pump

    These really are amazing, far better than Skechers and half the price. I have a pair in every colour they are amazing, so light and comfortable. These also wash lovely, I put them on a 40 wash in with other washing and they come out like new.
    Most definitely recommend

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used to be better

    I have had two pairs of ballerina pumps from newfeel before and loved them. The new style have a lower back that gives me blisters and the size is smaller than before so they don’t fit so well!

    Brand response :

    Hi Sue,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to send to us your feedback about our products. We would send this feedback to our Product Manager and Engineers of this model to keep improving the development of the new models to better suit your needs.

    Regards,
    Federico, Walking Leader

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Old style newfeel soft Grey/blue Velcro strap

    Just loved the discontinued line....a dream for my feet. If you have any size 39 to purchase left in your organisation please let me know.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not portable

    They are very pretty, however I can not wear them. The buttress is much too hard even by breaking it thus it hurts the foot.

    Brand response :

    Hi
    Thank you for your feedback and I will forward it to the product manager, however you can ask ,directly in store, for a refund or a an exchange with an other item that suits better your needs.
    Thank you again


    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoe

    Great shoes, super comfortable for out and about. They're true to size and If you have a wider foot like myself you need that extra bit of width, they have that. Also straight on they didn't rub me at all.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    These are not comfortable for walk

    My wife legs injured in one day walk for 3 km .

    Brand response :

    Hello Sir,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Soft 520 women's walking shoes didn't meet your expectations. I will forward it to the product manager, however, you can ask, directly in store, for an exchange with another item that suits better your needs.

    For Daily walking and regular use, I would recommend you to go for PW 240, Soft 540, PW 580. Here I have attached the link https://www.decathlon.in/786-walking

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
    Manikandan

    Manikandan

  • 30-39 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not comfortable

    Being a fan of Decathalon products, I am very much disappointed with this purchase. This is not at all comfortable. I purchased my normal size EU 40 , tips of my fingers pains (especially pointer toe and middle toe) after 1.5km walk at normal pace. 3km of walking the pain will persist for half day.Since the purchase was on line I have not taken any trial I ordered as per my normal Decathalon shoe size. Now I stopped using this again went back to my old sparx nordic walking shoe

    Brand response :



    Hello Mam,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Soft 520 women's walking shoes didn't meet your expectations. I will forward it to the product manager, however, you can ask, directly in store, for an exchange with another item that suits better your needs.

    For Daily walking and regular use, I would recommend you to go for PW 240, Soft 540, PW 580. Here I have attached the link https://www.decathlon.in/786-walking

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
    Manikandan

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Newfeel Walking Shoes

    I used to purchase newfeel baoma series ballerina shoes from decathlon and they were really comfortable and durable! I even recommended it to my friends and my mum. However I was disappointed to see that the series had been discontinued in SG and I wrote in to decathlon to check if I can order fm their overseas branch and ship it to SG but it was not possible. I then tried to buy this pair of shoes since this is also newfeel brand but it hurts so much with just 2 hours of walking. It caused my ankle to hurt and i was limping soon after. I doubt that I will buy any shoes fm decathlon anymore with this bad experience

HAUT DE PAGE