£19.99*

Reviews on

Soft 180 Strap Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Dark Blue/White

4.5 / 5 161 ratings
153 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable Trainers

    Comfatable trainers at competitive price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality not to the mark

    Was expecting a sturdy product as per my past purchases however this one disappointed my belief

    Brand response :

    Hello Vishal,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, as mentioned by you in your feedback regarding a "sturdy product" so as this is a walking shoes so its features are more focused on flexibility, lightweight and breathability to provide better comfort for regular use. As we are not sure about the purpose of the shoes that you are looking for, so if you can tell us your requirement, we would be able to help you, else you can look into the below mentioned link.

    https://www.decathlon.in/3212-shoes
    https://www.decathlon.in/2601-shoes

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Shoes i brought are great and very light to use. This product meet my expections to the great extent. I will strongly recommend to try and you will never regret

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SHOES

    I BOUGHT THESE SHOES YESTERDAY
    LOOKS GOOD LETS SEE HOW IT WILL WORKS

    Brand response :

    Hello Joseph,

    Thanks for choosing soft 180 for your sport walking. It is extremely light and flexible. We request you to share your valuable feedback after its usage so as to help us to improve our products and provide you better services in future.



    Jagadish

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best shoes like big brand

    I am very happy to buy this product from Chandigarh Zirakpur Punjab

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excelent

    Iam, just enjoying walking with the strap dark greay shoe at Toronto Canada.it is very light and soft.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für die Halle

    Ich benutze die Schuhe für den Hallensport. Einwandfrei

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schuh sieht gut aus, ist aber durch den "schiefen"

    Klettverschluss für Personen mit Handycap etwas schwierig zu handhaben

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aceptables

    Pequeñas de talla y estrechas en comparación con otras del mismo estilo compradas otros años.
    Lo peor el velcro, no puedes ajustarlo a tu gusto.
    El tema de transpiración también mejorable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zapatilla ligera y de fácil colocación.

    Zapatilla ligera y de fácil colocación. Diseño elegante y color muy acertado que pega con todo. Comodidad elevada, buena amortiguación.

HAUT DE PAGE