£14.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Mesh Women's Fitness Walking Shoes - Grey/Pink

4.53 / 5 1694 ratings
1613 users recommended this product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sole wore out so buying a new one

    Very comfortable shoes. I wore it for close to a year now, and in this time the sole was worn flat. The price is good (though it was even better before!) so will buy a new one.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is SO COMFY! !!!

    I never had a training shoes like that before,amazing comfort. I feel like walking on feathers. It is too good to walk with it.
    MAZEL TOV NEWFEEL, EXCELLENT PRODUCT! !!!!.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super shoes

    My husband just loves them!!! Very comfortable and and nice walking shoes. Thanks a lot!!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality shoe

    Good quality and value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sons trainers

    Bought for 14yr old son. He says they are so comfortable and light its like walking in socks..... and they look great too and I'm chuffed as they don't break the bank either

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking shoes

    Great lite shoe for summer walking

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    Bought these shoes for dog walking. Amazing! Very good price and very comfortable. Perfect for warmer weather as these keep your feet cool. Would recommend to anyone needing a pair of trainers for walking etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I liked it

    The shoes is a very good one. It's very light weight and very comfortable and fits well.

  • Man
    12 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superbly comfortable walking shoes

    I found these while on holiday wanting light weight comfortable walking shoes, and these are indeed superbly comfortable walking shoes. They are supple but offer just the right kind of support. The souls look soft but are hard wearing. I liked them so much that I bought a second pair for when my current pair eventually age.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love them!!

    Love these trainers, what a bargain! I didn't know what to expect considering the price but decided to try them, they are awesome, so cool and comfy. Now want them in all the colours!

HAUT DE PAGE