£14.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Mesh Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Grey/Blue

4.51 / 5 1732 ratings
1626 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wrong size

    It was the wrong size and tight

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Had to hike Ben Nevis in them!

    I’m 24 and have had these for about 4 years now and have used them for everyday use, playing sports, going to the gym and even had to hike Ben Nevis in them. They’re absolutely fantastic! They’re comfy from the off, great in hot weather and dry out very quick if they get wet. They’ve only just started to get a slight rip in the material but only after hikin up and down Ben Nevis as I couldn’t find my boots. Will be buying another pair.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfort

    Okay so I've only had the shoes for two months, but I've worn them almost everyday several of which included 'hiking' around Disneyland Paris with a very, very active 4 year old boy! These shoes are just about the most comfortable I've ever worn. My feet don't sweat in them...winner! They are so light. And the price...which is 20% less now than when I purchased them. Absolutely recommend these shoes.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great

    double thumbs up

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great

    Wow

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft 140 Women’s Fitness Walking Shoes

    I found these new trainers very comfortable, the fact your feet do not over heat due to the air able to move around much easier. The other fact I like the colour and style.
    They are easy to put on and less clumsy
    Very nice all round.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent footwear

    Excellent trainer. Wear them for training and everyday use. Comfortable and breathable 10/10

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sole wore out so buying a new one

    Very comfortable shoes. I wore it for close to a year now, and in this time the sole was worn flat. The price is good (though it was even better before!) so will buy a new one.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is SO COMFY! !!!

    I never had a training shoes like that before,amazing comfort. I feel like walking on feathers. It is too good to walk with it.
    MAZEL TOV NEWFEEL, EXCELLENT PRODUCT! !!!!.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Black and White EU 43

    I have been using these for 3 days now. The first time I tried them, I could see the difference in terms of comfort with my previous shoes.

    Nonetheless, after 3 days, the fourth finger on my right feet has become stiff and it hurts. With my left feet, there is no such problem. So I think the product is alright, the problem is with my feet.

    I recommend it.

HAUT DE PAGE