£14.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Mesh Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Black/White

4.54 / 5 1488 ratings
1420 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super shoes

    My husband just loves them!!! Very comfortable and and nice walking shoes. Thanks a lot!!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality shoe

    Good quality and value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sons trainers

    Bought for 14yr old son. He says they are so comfortable and light its like walking in socks..... and they look great too and I'm chuffed as they don't break the bank either

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking shoes

    Great lite shoe for summer walking

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    Bought these shoes for dog walking. Amazing! Very good price and very comfortable. Perfect for warmer weather as these keep your feet cool. Would recommend to anyone needing a pair of trainers for walking etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I liked it

    The shoes is a very good one. It's very light weight and very comfortable and fits well.

  • Man
    12 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superbly comfortable walking shoes

    I found these while on holiday wanting light weight comfortable walking shoes, and these are indeed superbly comfortable walking shoes. They are supple but offer just the right kind of support. The souls look soft but are hard wearing. I liked them so much that I bought a second pair for when my current pair eventually age.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love them!!

    Love these trainers, what a bargain! I didn't know what to expect considering the price but decided to try them, they are awesome, so cool and comfy. Now want them in all the colours!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wow. Feet in heaven

    Instant comfort, amazing fit, they look great and so soft my feet are happy trudging for miles with no blisters to speak of. And the price is just amazing.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect shoe for everyday use, and short walks

    I had torn a ligament in my ankle and decided to get myself a new pair of walking shoes to make sure that I would be comfortable during my rehabilitation, I was a bit sceptical at the price and quality, but wow, these shoes have blown me away and I can't believe how good they are, I would recommend these shoes for anyone who wants a pair of shoes to go on walks or just wear casually around the city, they are super light, breathable, and make you feel AWESOME!

HAUT DE PAGE