Error message
Unable to get decode authentication token
£11.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Navy/White

4.49 / 5 1744 ratings
1636 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    really loved these

    We had just purchased nikes for my sobs school shoes and purchased these for gym clasz
    he loved them so much he wears them all the time.

    they are still quite new so impossible to know if they will last long term but they are light weight, comfortable and seem to be pretty durable for the few weeks we have had them

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trainers for PE

    Bought these for my son for PE. Great value for money and look nice too. He’s very happy!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Children's fitness walking shoes

    Smart. Good value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arrived promply and very robust for my 8 year old

    Very happy with my purchase. I wanted a soft shoe for school as my son doesn't like leather shoes. These fit perfectly and look very smart with his school trousers.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Newfeel trainers

    Bought these for my granddaughters as they had the same ones last summer only a different colour, they wear well and are comfortable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfortable!

    Very comfortable to wear. Can walk long distances for a long time with ease. Price is excellent.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value trainers

    Brought these for my daughter as they were Velcro fastenings while she learns how to tie laces. As she is a size 4 we have struggled not to have only a lace up type. They are very comfortable and she loves the colour and design detail. As they are so reasonably priced we have brought a second pair to get wet and muddy in without having to worry.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good comfort :-) and quality.

    Excellent quality and comfort.

  • Man
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good to have

    nice shoes , i bought it for my son
    good value of money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The product of decathlon is very nice .

    Very good product.
    But should be appreciated if it is made in India.

HAUT DE PAGE