£11.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Navy/White

4.46 / 5 1290 ratings
1203 users recommended this product
  • Man
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good to have

    nice shoes , i bought it for my son
    good value of money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value comfort

    Bought for my son. These trainers are lightweight and very comfortable for him. Wouldn't hesitate on getting them again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent, cheap trainers

    Really brilliant trainers, especially when you consider the price. Went back and bought 2 more pairs.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap trainers for school PE bags

    Bought two pairs for my boys to do PE in rather than plimsols as they are outside, on the field etc. They wouldn't last long if they were being worn all day every day but while they are growing they will probably last the year out in their PE bags, and for the price this is perfectly adequate.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chocolate Teapot

    Having twin boys we brought 2 different pairs of trainers from Decathlon for our holiday at the beginning of June. By the beginning of August there was a hole in the fabric at the toe in this one while the other Ekiden Active pair is still as good as new for virtually the exact same price. Our sons have just turned 4 and have never been heavy on shoe wear generally. The first poorly designed product I have ever had from Decathlon. Stay away from these shoes if you intend using them outside, I would imagine inside they would be fine and last a bit longer but for a shoe branded as Fitness/Walking this isnt good enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tip top trainers

    Bought specifically for use inside on new gym hall floor rather than plimsoles. Absolutely perfect and at a great price. Thank you

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    well priced, excellent trainers

    To be hoest I thought they would be cheap rubbish but I was really surprised, the trainer is just as good as any well known make. my daughter loves them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good everyday trainers

    Good fit, comfortable to wear. Child's happy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great buy!

    These aren't the most sturdiest of shoes but for the price you can't really moan. They fit really well and my daughter loves them.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent VFM

    My 11 year old loves these having had a previous pair when younger. They are comfortable and hard wearing plus my son's favourite colour is orange. These are very good value, especially as my son outgrows them before he can wear them out.

HAUT DE PAGE