£11.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Blue/Turquoise

4.49 / 5 1631 ratings
1536 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Newfeel trainers

    Bought these for my granddaughters as they had the same ones last summer only a different colour, they wear well and are comfortable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfortable!

    Very comfortable to wear. Can walk long distances for a long time with ease. Price is excellent.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value trainers

    Brought these for my daughter as they were Velcro fastenings while she learns how to tie laces. As she is a size 4 we have struggled not to have only a lace up type. They are very comfortable and she loves the colour and design detail. As they are so reasonably priced we have brought a second pair to get wet and muddy in without having to worry.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good comfort :-) and quality.

    Excellent quality and comfort.

  • Man
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good to have

    nice shoes , i bought it for my son
    good value of money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value comfort

    Bought for my son. These trainers are lightweight and very comfortable for him. Wouldn't hesitate on getting them again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent, cheap trainers

    Really brilliant trainers, especially when you consider the price. Went back and bought 2 more pairs.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap trainers for school PE bags

    Bought two pairs for my boys to do PE in rather than plimsols as they are outside, on the field etc. They wouldn't last long if they were being worn all day every day but while they are growing they will probably last the year out in their PE bags, and for the price this is perfectly adequate.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chocolate Teapot

    Having twin boys we brought 2 different pairs of trainers from Decathlon for our holiday at the beginning of June. By the beginning of August there was a hole in the fabric at the toe in this one while the other Ekiden Active pair is still as good as new for virtually the exact same price. Our sons have just turned 4 and have never been heavy on shoe wear generally. The first poorly designed product I have ever had from Decathlon. Stay away from these shoes if you intend using them outside, I would imagine inside they would be fine and last a bit longer but for a shoe branded as Fitness/Walking this isnt good enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tip top trainers

    Bought specifically for use inside on new gym hall floor rather than plimsoles. Absolutely perfect and at a great price. Thank you

HAUT DE PAGE