£11.99*

Reviews on

Soft 140 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Black

4.47 / 5 3747 ratings
3510 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    16 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    walking shoes

    nice and comfy just what we wanted

  • Woman
    05 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    newfeel

    Good product.

  • 21 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Daughter loves them

    Daughter tells me they’re super comfortable! Seem to be good for general use, sizing as expected.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great walking everyday shoes

    These shoes are great for my boys everyday walking shoes. They are very practical with the Velcro straps and great quality.
    Lightweight and looks great at a very affordable price.
    My boys are very active and these shoes have held up and lasted. Decathlon has great quality items that really does the job, and the price is extremely helpful to families with low budget.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    really loved these

    We had just purchased nikes for my sobs school shoes and purchased these for gym clasz
    he loved them so much he wears them all the time.

    they are still quite new so impossible to know if they will last long term but they are light weight, comfortable and seem to be pretty durable for the few weeks we have had them

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trainers for PE

    Bought these for my son for PE. Great value for money and look nice too. He’s very happy!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Children's fitness walking shoes

    Smart. Good value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arrived promply and very robust for my 8 year old

    Very happy with my purchase. I wanted a soft shoe for school as my son doesn't like leather shoes. These fit perfectly and look very smart with his school trousers.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Newfeel trainers

    Bought these for my granddaughters as they had the same ones last summer only a different colour, they wear well and are comfortable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfortable!

    Very comfortable to wear. Can walk long distances for a long time with ease. Price is excellent.

HAUT DE PAGE