£32.99*

Reviews on

PW 580 Waterproof Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Blue/Grey

4.26 / 5 80 ratings
68 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable but not used in the wet yet.

    Very comfortable and light-weight shoes.
    Hopefully they will remain water-proof once they are used in the wet!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sorely disappointed

    I walk my dog every morning at the football field near my place. The grass is usually wet in the mornings. The walks take abt 30 minutes each time. I was disappointed that water seeped in through the bottom sides of the shoe during the walk even though the shoe is supposed to be waterproof =(

    Brand response :

    Dear Benjamin,

    I am sorry to hear the experience you had with those shoes. Our engineers works every day to ensure the the Waterproof membrane works perfectly under those circumstances. I thank you for the feedback, as it is really valuable to us and I will ensure it goes to the right department to avoid this happening again.
    I would invite you to return or exchange the shoes at your local store.
    Regards,
    Federico, Walking Sport Leader UK

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Great shoes ato a fair price. Excellent delivery
    All in.all a very easy and pleasant buying experience.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Shows for walking

    This shows is value for money, i have been using this shoes for 2 months now and very comfortable...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent good looking Waterproof shoes!

    I have been using this product for the past 2 months for my active walking and the waterproof works really well for Walking(Handles the gentle rain and proofing in the water clogging). Thanks to the trendy color and the shape.
    And I like the concept of Slip-on, where the elastic lace just gives the classic look. 3000 Rupees for a waterproof walking shoe, a real value for money!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Very flexible and comfortable shoes for regular use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Newfeel PW580 walking shoes-

    I purchased this from the store in R City Mall Ghatkopar Mumbai. Decathlon store was giant ....as they sported all types of sporting equipment...shoes being one product line. I had been a Nike fan all along...and had stopped walking last whole year (otherwise a regular activity since the last 30 years!) I bought this pair because it fit like a glove. The walking experience this morning was awesome. No problems generally associated with a new pair that needs 'breaking in' Above all I think the pricing is just right. I plan to visit the store some other time on a weekday with a lot of time on my hands to browse all the product lines. They seem to tempt you into every sport! Bravo. Keep up the standards. Oh buy the way the store has few assistants...and yet when I wanted to clear a doubt, I was helped by a sweet nice girl who was more than anything else very sincere.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viel Schuh für wenig Geld

    Schöner, sportlicher Schuh, der vor allem leicht, bequem und wasserdicht ist. Gerade letzteres war mir wichtig, um bei Städtetouren im Falle des Falles nicht komplett im Regen zu stehen. Hat sowohl im Realeinsatz wie auch beim Test unterm Wasserhahn funktioniert. Durch das elastische Material wird der Fuß sicher umschlossen ohne jedoch zu drücken.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente calidad-precio

    Muy comodas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    Son muy cómodas, tengo el pie estrecho y se ajustan como un guante. Lo único malo es que son algo finas y no abrigan mucho en invierno.

HAUT DE PAGE