£32.99*

Reviews on

PW 580 Waterproof Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Blue/Grey

4.35 / 5 40 ratings
34 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointed

    The build quality of the shoe is disappointing. Water seeps through from the sides and bottom of the shoe into the sole :( used the shoe for 2 weeks. Was good for the 1st week but 2nd week onwards I began to feel water seeping through the bottom. I usually walk my dog in the mornings across a grassy field. It’s usually wet in the morning and was hoping to wear something comfortable that can keep my feet dry.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Great shoes ato a fair price. Excellent delivery
    All in.all a very easy and pleasant buying experience.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Shows for walking

    This shows is value for money, i have been using this shoes for 2 months now and very comfortable...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent good looking Waterproof shoes!

    I have been using this product for the past 2 months for my active walking and the waterproof works really well for Walking(Handles the gentle rain and proofing in the water clogging). Thanks to the trendy color and the shape.
    And I like the concept of Slip-on, where the elastic lace just gives the classic look. 3000 Rupees for a waterproof walking shoe, a real value for money!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Very flexible and comfortable shoes for regular use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Newfeel PW580 walking shoes-

    I purchased this from the store in R City Mall Ghatkopar Mumbai. Decathlon store was giant ....as they sported all types of sporting equipment...shoes being one product line. I had been a Nike fan all along...and had stopped walking last whole year (otherwise a regular activity since the last 30 years!) I bought this pair because it fit like a glove. The walking experience this morning was awesome. No problems generally associated with a new pair that needs 'breaking in' Above all I think the pricing is just right. I plan to visit the store some other time on a weekday with a lot of time on my hands to browse all the product lines. They seem to tempt you into every sport! Bravo. Keep up the standards. Oh buy the way the store has few assistants...and yet when I wanted to clear a doubt, I was helped by a sweet nice girl who was more than anything else very sincere.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viel Schuh für wenig Geld

    Schöner, sportlicher Schuh, der vor allem leicht, bequem und wasserdicht ist. Gerade letzteres war mir wichtig, um bei Städtetouren im Falle des Falles nicht komplett im Regen zu stehen. Hat sowohl im Realeinsatz wie auch beim Test unterm Wasserhahn funktioniert. Durch das elastische Material wird der Fuß sicher umschlossen ohne jedoch zu drücken.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Encantado

    Increible el resultado que me están dando, tanto por comodidad como por ligereza. Al comprarlas tenia miedo de, pese a que son impermeables, me resbalase con el suelo mojado ya que me parecieron muy lisas, pero la espuma de la suela es muy porosa y se adhiere perfectamente al suelo mojado. Ademas de mantenerme los pies secos con la lluvia, también son transpirables, así que no me suda nada el pie en esos dias de lluvia como me pasa con otro calzado impermeable. ¡Totalmente encantado!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Inmejorable calidad precio

    Espectacular zapatilla para andar muy cómoda, ligera, con muy buena amortiguación y además impermeable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zapatillas multiusos, muy cómodas

    Zapatillas muy cómodas, me las compré para un viaje y me han servido tanto para la ciudad (con y sin lluvia) como para hacer trekking por la selva. Eso sí, vienen un poco pequeñas, así que tuve que comprarme un número más del que uso normalmente (como en casi todas las NewFeel).

HAUT DE PAGE