£16.99*

Reviews on

PW 540 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Turquoise

4.59 / 5 353 ratings
341 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality trainers

    Good quality trainers; lightweight, non marking; a easy option for sports or daily use! Have bought before and will buy again!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    My kid is really happy with them. They fit perfectly. Very light. Very good quality for the money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant trainers for pe kit

    The trainers are great for my daughters pe kit. Her feet are wide and these are a lovely fit. Bigger size needed than usual but not a problem as they fit well

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light and sturdy

    Strong, light and sturdy. Perfect for playing sports and good looking too. Better all round sports shoe than a more expensive running show with gel soles. Bought for my son, but intending to buy my own now.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    These shoes are excellent for such a reasonable price.
    They're comfortable and as good as the branded shoes on the market.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great school trainers

    Bought these as daughter's school trainers. She says the cushioning is great and very comfortable. Ideally suited to secondary school sports as the shoes are great for a variety of sports both indoor and outdoor. This is our second pair, bought for her second year at secondary school. Highly recommend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    Not had them very long but look good, no complaints from my son, now wearing them for PE at school, time will tell how long they last but I have never been disappointed by a decathlon product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab trainer's for slim feet

    Always tricky finding shoes to fit my kids, who have very slim feet. These trainers are spot on and the velcro is a bonus for extra snug fitting. My son said 'its like walking in a fluffy cloud!'. He also mentioned mentioned that they make him run faster..... !

  • Man
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Перфектни са

    Леки, здрави и на нормална цена.

  • 30-39 years old
    08 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    удобни маратонки за часовете по физическо

    Удобни маратонки за часовете по физическо възпитание. Стават и за ползване във зала.

HAUT DE PAGE