£12.99*

Reviews on

PW 500 Fresh Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Turquoise

4.28 / 5 153 ratings
131 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best one don’t try other brand it’s waste of money

    Wow my son like it so comfortable and quality no match very easy to wear and nice looks when wearing lot people asked where they can buy fantastic product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy Shoes

    Extra comfort, grip and style

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Superb

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Bought for my kid. Great design. It is a combination of shoes and floaters which is very easy to wear. Very light weight also.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    5 * product.

    My Son enjoying this shoe product, thanks to you.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not comfortable

    the shoe was worn by my son and the shoe was biting all the time... he even had some cuts in the heel.

    Brand response :

    Hello Sir,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that PW 500 fresh walking shoe didn't meet your expectation. There are some reasons for the shoe bites some of the reasons are 1. wearing without socks 2. Small or big size of the shoe might also be one of the reasons for the shoe bite 3. Wash your shoes periodically.

    Kindly let me know if it is not any of the 3 reasons which I mentioned above !!

    Manikandan

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable shoes

    Very comfortable shoes i found at Decathlon. Really enjoying

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    EXTRAORDINARY PRODUCT

    I am very much happy that my kid likes this product and its more breathable and easy wear.

  • Man
    18 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер продукт

    Много добра комбинация м/ду маратонки и сандали, синът ми не ио сваля от краката си, не иска да носи други обувки

HAUT DE PAGE