£19.99*

Reviews on

Protect 580 Children's Fitness Walking Shoes - Plum / Pink

4.42 / 5 417 ratings
377 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very very Good shoes I am very excited shaping with Decathlon.

  • Woman
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Bought these for my son and he loves them. He said they are very comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Children’s fitness walking shoes

    A great shoe my boy loves them and being waterproof as well as the very low price was excellent

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great shoe, needs tighter elastic

    Comfortable to wear and kept my feet dry. Good fit except the elastic could do with being a bit tighter to hold the foot in position better.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super wasserdichter Sneaker

    Wir haben diese Schuhe für unsere Mädels als Übergangsschuh gekauft. Sie sind klasse....die passen prima und sind wirklich wasserdicht.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bequemer Kinderschuh, der viel aushält

    Mein Sohn trägt bereits das Frühjahrsmodell bis jetzt und der Schuh ist immernoch in Ordnung, obwohl wir viel Laufen und auch in der Natur unterwegs sind. Also der ist strapazierfähig.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super toller Schuh

    Sieht toll aus und hält die Füsse meiner 8jährigen schön warm und trocken. Habe die Schuhe zum erstenmal gekauft sicher aber nicht zum letzten mal.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda y bonitas

    Compre estas deportivas para mi mujer y la han gustado mucho, asegura que son muy cómodas y el diseño la ha encantado.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy contenta con la compra realizada

    Muy contenta con la compra realizada. La utilizo para ir de camping y muy a gusto no se le mojaron los pies y muy comodas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zapato cómodo para largas caninatas

    Buscaba calzado cómodo para viaje a lugar de lluvia

HAUT DE PAGE