£34.99*

Reviews on

Propulse Walk 900 Nordic Walking Poles - Black/Yellow

4.37 / 5 153 ratings
146 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bin zufrieden

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt

    Gutes Produkt

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gesamtbewertung

    :)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    recomendable para empezar

    Els bastons em funcionen força bé. Més que suficient per algú que comença en el mon de la Marxa Nórdica. Còmodes, pesen mol poc i són resistents.
    Recomanable per a principiants. No puc opinar com expert, perquè no ho sóc.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena compra

    Son muy ligeros y no producen vibraciones en el brazo, las dragoneras se ajusran perfectamente y la fijacion rapida se suelta sin esfuerzos

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ligeros y confortables

    Me encantan! Son muy ligeros y cómodos de llevar.
    No pesan nada, la empuñadura de corcho y la muñequera los hacen muy agradables de llevar.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Algo alto el precio

    Buena asesoria

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Aunque no fue el producto q pedí en principio, la recomendación q me hicieron para sustituir fue excelente. La atención telefónica es excelente, la recogida en tienda fría pero correcta, recomiendo Decathlon.es

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Le temps d'apprendre a les utiliser

    C'est ma 1er approche de ce produit, il faut le temps de maîtriser l'utilisation, à 70 ans il faut comprendre. N'auriez vous pas un site qui donne les 1er notion de comment pratiquer cette marche, ...... merci

  • 02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bien

    j'ai hésité avec un modèle moins cher mais je ne regrette pas, absorbe très bien les coups pas de fatigue très légères ...dommage que j'ai vu en l'achetant fin de série je recommande

HAUT DE PAGE