£32.99*

Reviews on

Propulse Walk 500 Nordic walking poles red/black

4.46 / 5 213 ratings
204 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Propulse Walk 500 Poles

    I have impaired mobility due to poor balance. Nordic walking has been a revelation to me as it gives me a feeling of freedom. These poles work really well for me as they don't have too much flex in them so are good at aiding balance but are still comfortable for longer outings. I can get plenty of power through my shoulders to propel myself along and feel steady and safe

    The handles are comfortable. However, I have only used them so far in cold weather while wearing gloves so I can't comment on how they cope with perspiration.

    The detachable gauntlets for me are an essential feature and work well for Nordic walking technique. They are also quick and easy to click in and out.

    The tips so far have done a good job of gripping soft ground as well as harder, stony paths and frozen mud. I haven't used the rubber paws much but they appear to be ok.

    How could these poles be improved? I think for the price they are great value. They provide a fun walk and look as though they'll last a long time. One thing I would like is to be able to buy spare gauntlets and interchangeable tips.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hole Propulse Walk 500

    výborný výrobek-, lehké

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seit einem Jahr im Einsatz und Top Zufrieden

    Gute Einsteigerstöcke. Die Gummierung hat durch intensiven Gebrauch leichte Abnutzungserscheinungen, aber das dürfte auch bei Kork nicht anders sein.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr zufrieden

    Sehr zufriedern, empfehlenswert

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    allgemein zufrieden,

    die Schlaufen sollten einen besseren Stopper haben, damit diese nicht jedes Mal neu eingefädelt werden müssen. Außerdem stört mich der Griff der aus Kunststoff ist und somit nur mit Handschuhen zu brauchen ist,weil mann sonst an den Händen sehr stark schwitzt.
    Hatte bisher ein Fabrikat aus der Schweiz mit Korkeinlage am Griff, was besonders angenehm war.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis Leistung Super

    Vorteil
    Die Stockschlaufen Lassen sich mit Daumendruck lösen
    Trotz das die Stockgriffe aus Gummi sind, ist der halt gut.
    Nachteil
    das die Stockspitze nicht austauschbar sind

    sind Leichte und gute Stöcke für Anfänger.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nordic-Walking-Stöcke Propulse Walk 500 rot/schwar

    Die Stöcke sind bei mir seit 6 Monaten im Einsatz und ich bin höchst zufrieden mit Ihnen. Sie sind leicht und liegen gut in der Hand. Habe sie inzwischen ein 2. Mal gekauft für den Einsatz an unserem Ferienort. Der Versand von Decathlon war super schnell.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recomendables

    Ligeros, fuertes, quizá algo complicados al desenlazar bastón de guante

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prácticos y ligeros

    Bastones superligeros, silenciosos y muy cómodos de poner y quitar. Su sistema de fijación de las dragoneras es ideal. Con sólo apretar el botón rojo superior te las puedes sacar sin problemas. El material es muy ligero y son estupendos para todo tipo de terreno. Los recomiendo.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Producto excelente en su conjunto

    En general se trata de unos bastones altamente recomendable. Muy ligeros y buena calidad técnica del producto. Sensiblemente mejorable el material de los puños (que no las dragoneras). La relación calidad-precio excepcional.

HAUT DE PAGE