£32.99*

Reviews on

Nordic walking poles PW P500 - red / black

4.47 / 5 219 ratings
206 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mis-sold

    My poles arrived yesterday ready for my charity walk next week. To my horror...they do not collapse into 3 parts as pictured and totally unsuitable for travel. My local store is some 20mls away to which I will have to return these and I can guarantee there will not be other Nordic poles in stock there. What is your policy regarding this please? I am a new customer and totally unimpressed. I have not used them.

    Brand response :


    Hi Pauline,
    Thanks for the feedback. Unfortunately none of our Nordic Walking poles are collapsible. This is not specify in any information, or any picture neither. I believe the confusion is a picture which shows three part of the products, so we will have a look at this to avoid confusion in the future.
    You could return those online or in your nearest store. You have availability to order and collect in your nearest store the Trail Running Pole which is collapsible in three parts https://www.decathlon.co.uk/distance-carbon-zpole-x2--id_8407941.html.
    Other option, if your walk is not Nordic Walking, and just need them for support, it will be the Hiking Poles, you have all the collection here:
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/Buy/hiking+poles
    Regards,
    Federico Fraguela, Walking Leader

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající

    Nemůžu si je vynachválit..jsem lenoch na cvičení, ale tento rádoby sport mě po ránu chytl k nastartování lepšího dne...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hole Propulse Walk 500

    výborný výrobek-, lehké

  • 13 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bin (wie immer) sehr begeistert

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking Stöcke

    Sehr gute Ware, alles Super

  • 07 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schlechte Funktion des Trigger Systems.

    Stöcke zwar leicht aber federn und schwingen beim Aufsetzen zu stark, rutschen weg. Schlecht funktionierendes Trigger System.
    Leider Umtausch.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast und deine Erfahrungen mit den Nordic Walkingstöcken Propulse 500 von Newfeel mit uns teilst.
    Die Handschlaufen der Newfeel Walkingstöcke können lediglich durch ein einfaches Klip-System angebracht und getrennt werden.
    Wir werden dein Feedback an die Produktverantwortlichen der Marke weiterleiten.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Nadine
    Team DECATHLON

    Thomas find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis Leistung ok

    .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles super

    Die Stöcke sind super, bequem, leicht.Also, ich bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seit einem Jahr im Einsatz und Top Zufrieden

    Gute Einsteigerstöcke. Die Gummierung hat durch intensiven Gebrauch leichte Abnutzungserscheinungen, aber das dürfte auch bei Kork nicht anders sein.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr zufrieden

    Sehr zufriedern, empfehlenswert

HAUT DE PAGE