£44.99*

Reviews on

Nakuru Novadry women's fitness walking shoes brown/beige leather

4.29 / 5 110 ratings
95 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NEWFEEL NAKURU NOVADRY WOMEN'S FITNESS WALKING SHO

    This item I've been waiting for it since 29th of June and already played for it and didn't receive any notifications. I would like to have my item as son as possible for that reason my feedback in very bad.
    Thank you.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut verarbeitet, doch leichtes nach innen kippen

    Beim rechten Schuh hab ich ein leichtes nach innen kippen u. werde die Schuhe deshalb zurückgeben. Sonst sehr gut verarbeitet.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beste Schuhe überhaupt

    Beste Schuhe überhaupt, ich kaufe ein zweites Paar!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super bequem. Gute Qualität.

    Ein super Schuh, sehr bequem und leicht, von Beginn an kein Scheuern oder Drücken! Er fällt klein aus, musste Gr. 41 nehmen (damit die Zehen und eine Einlegesohle noch Platz haben), obwohl ich sonst 39 trage. Nutze ihn zum Walken und kann ihn sehr empfehlen für Herbst und Winter. Preis-Leistung stimmt auch!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buenísimas

    Las tengo desde hace años y me han salido muy buenas, son comodisimas, espero que las sigan vendiendo siempre. Cuando se me rompan volveré a comprarlas. Pena que no haya las mismas en otros colores, por ejemplo blancas, me las compraba ahora mismo.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Máximo agarre.

    Cómodos,flexibles...y con un fuerte agarre.
    Inconveniente para mí..es que el cordón es muy resbaladizo..y estoy constantemente haciéndome las lazadas..y eso que tiro bien para que quede.
    Por lo demás...fantásticos para caminar...y lo digo yo que estoy un poco gordita..y estos me dan seguridad al andar.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Las creia mejores...

    Cómodas, aunque el desgaste de las suelas es rápido, apenas duró el dibujo tres meses. resbalan sobre mojado tanto siendo nuevas como usadas.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfectas

    Las llevo comprando muchos años. Son perfectas para el dia a dia. Comodisimas.... Pena que antes las habia de color beige. Ahora tengo las marrones. Ojalá vuelvan a tener las de color Beige!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cómodas

    Son cómodas para caminar por el campo y también por ciudad.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Producto ideal para caminar

    Es un producto muy comodo e ideal para caminar.

HAUT DE PAGE