Error message
Unable to get decode authentication token
£16.99*

Reviews on

HW 100 Men's Fitness Walking Shoes - Black

4.32 / 5 583 ratings
523 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good cheap shoes

    This is my second pair. They are not expensive so do not last. Saying that i wear these every day for work, walking for exercise and every other use. I probably walk 9 to 10 miles a day and the first pair laated nearly 5 months before i had worn them out. They are very comfortable and lightweight. Highly recommended

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buy Buy Buy

    I suffer with aching feet, no matter what i wear, at the end of the day they ache. So, i thought i would try these, they felt good as soon as i tried them on. I have been wearing these on average 6 days a week, for the last 7 weeks. On the days i wear them, fantastic, comfortable feet all day and night. But, if i wear something else ? my feet hurt. I have been back and bought a further 2 pairs. So, if you want something comfortable and cheap ( bonus ) then give these beauty's a try, Black goes with everything ! ;-)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Trainers very comfortable and quality too

    Good trainers loved it the quality is amazing and the price fantastic will recommend to anyone

  • Man
    26 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    VFM

    A little narrower than my usual footwear but they fit. Can't comment on durability yet.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect and good value

    I found these to be great value and fitting . I have a wide foot and found these so comfortable around the toe area and side of foot .
    I use these at work and general walking . Hope this helps

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great walking shoes

    Early stages, however if the durability stacks up then you simply cannot ask for anything more, especially at this price. Ultra lightweight, super comfortable, very hard to find anything to criticise.
    Excellent value.

  • Man
    28 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Long lasting and very comfortable.

    I wear these every day at work. They have seen a lot of use over the past 6 months and are still going strong. They are very comfortable and are well ventilated- meaning no hot or sweaty feet! For the price these are spot on, I'm tempted to stock up on a few pairs in case they stop selling them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing shoe for that price

    Extra comfort for that price.amazing

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    Very good product resistent and hardy at affordable price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много леки и изключително удобни!

    Съпругът ми е доста взискателен по отношение на качеството, като това главно касае удобството на една обувка- бях почти уверена, че няма да одобри избора ми, още повече, че и цената като че ли не предопределяше нещо специално....
    Но още първата му реакция беше категорична :”Много са удобни!”
    А аз просто се бях спряла на най- евтиния модел с черна подметка, защото му търсех спортна обувка за работа! И явно не сгреших!

HAUT DE PAGE