£7.99*

Reviews on

Comfort travel pillow - black

4.15 / 5 95 ratings
76 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome product. worth !!!

    Awesome product. worth !!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazingly Comfortable and within budget

    The comfort is so good that you tend to use it every time you travel. I got it for a discount price of 399 at Decathlon Whitefield. Price is far better than other brands in the market. The small pouch to pack it helps me carry it easily. I spend 3 hours travelling everyday and I use it on daily travel. Its awesome. Thank you Decathlon for the wonderful quality products. I recommend the product 200%.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super praktisch

    Super angenehmes Kissen, das endlich mal einen flauschigen Bezug hat. Keine Plastikhülle am Kopf und lässt sich trotzdem gut verstauen! Empfehle ich gerne weiter

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super fürs Handgepack für Backpacker

    Kuschelig und super einfach zum Aufblasen und Luft wieder rauslassen, dazu noch sehr klein faltbar. Möchte darauf beim Backpacking nicht mehr verzichten

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy comodo

    Cuando no está hinchado da la impresión de que va a sonar el plástico, pero no, ni un ruido. Maravilloso que pueda separarse la parte hincha Kevin e plástico de la tela Rosa para poder lavarlo

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cojín de viaje

    Es cómodo pero da mucho calor los pelillos que por otra parte son muy suaves y agradables al tacto

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No es muy cómodo.

    Te deja poco espacio de movimiento,si lo inflas del todo te deja el cuello rigido.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comodo.

    Comodo , facil de llevar pues es pequeño y se recoge facil.
    Es bonito.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente, cómodo y fácil de guardar

    Comodo porque se adapta perfectente al cuello-cabeza y porque al poder desinflarlo ocupa poco espacio al guardarlo.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Incomodo

    Incomodo bajo mi punto de vista

HAUT DE PAGE