£16.99*

Reviews on

Abeona 500 30 L backpack - black/grey

4.65 / 5 123 ratings
120 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A great back pack

    I love the colours of the ruck sack.I was worried that the zips my not be strong enough, but I am happy that that are. The ruck sack holds such a lot. I run with mine on my back and it's great, light weight.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Apak1999@yahoo.com

    Super

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    too good...

    product quality is too good and worth at this price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    quality and designing

    Bag pack is good not farfect sun time facing problems with zip use good Qulity zip pls keep more colour optins and all

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good to carry

    Nice product

  • Man
    15 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant!

    It has a great variety of pockets, so space isn't an issue. It is also very comfortable to wear.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden: gute Aufteilung der Fächer, Optik gefällt mir, Qualität ist total in Ordnung und vor allem ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wie langlebig der Rucksack ist, muss ich noch herausfinden.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Großer Stauraum, robust und leicht

    Der Rucksack sieht gut aus, hat sehr viele gut erreichbare Fächer zum Verstauen. Er wirkt robust und hat einen großen Stauraum. Den Brustgurt habe ich bei diesem Rucksack noch nicht ausprobiert, weil ich ihn noch nicht über einen längeren Zeitraum prall gefüllt auf dem Rücken tragen musste, kenne es aber von anderen Modellen, dass es dadurch deutlich bequemer wird.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack

    Ein toller Rucksack, passt viel rein.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Practica sufrida y muy util

    Color sufrido muchos departamentos tamaño ideal

HAUT DE PAGE