£2.99*

Reviews on

Abeona 17l backpack - pink

4.62 / 5 1180 ratings
1130 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Backpack at a sensible price

    Bought to keep Boccia balls in for a school. Hopefully it will be strong enough.
    Sensible price and looks good.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pink Bag

    Great product, great price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 May 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best backpack for light travel

    I've been using this packpack for a few years now and it's ideal for travelling, I carry it in addition to my usual cross-body bags and use it when going trekking or when I need to bring a few things along. Very durable, light and the traps are reinforced, so you have that tiny bit of support there. Use it as my in-flight bag as well, works wonderfully to keep everything in, as well as a water bottle. Couldn't recommend it more.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bargain!

    Reasonable size. Feels quite strong. Nice simple design. Waterproof for light rain, but not heavy. Only one zip for each compartment, so if breaks your're stuffed. So cheap!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cheep and good , is just the one for Your fly

    size thats greate for cabine in aeroplane ;)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Abeona back pack

    This was just right for taking any additional items I need for a run or workout, light and robust. My son liked it so much he takes it to put his sandwiches for work

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super holiday rucksack

    Bought this to take away abroad, because it was lightweight for the case, it held a lot of stuff, was comfy to wear & was useful all holiday. Now part of our caravan equipment.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sturdier than 10 or 20 liter daypacks

    This is certainly more durable and sturdy than other light weight 10 or 20 liter daypacks. Straps are broad so straps will not harm shoulders. Though not waterproof or foldable alike others that I have mentioned above but this bag can hold water bottles, eatables, travel guide and raincoat/fleece jacket etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent shopping in ur store

    Good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Abeona 17l backpack - black -Worth the price

    Quality is good, but what I miss is a extra partition. Need this type of multi purpose bag for higher volumes like 35-40lts

HAUT DE PAGE