£11.99*

Reviews on

30L Cabin-Size Rolling Suitcase - Black

4.41 / 5 288 ratings
271 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great little suitcase

    Really light suitcase, used as a cabin bag. Can pack loads in and easy to wheel around

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cabin siutcase

    lightweight, sturdy did the job for a flight in the cabin compartments. fitted really well in the overhead compartment. You can fit a lot inside and the front zip area for extra space.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent bag.

    I have had a version of this bag for 4 years use it constantly . Holds a pair of ski boots easily with small stuff packed around, and perfect for weekends away

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good stylish Case

    This is a nice suit case with rolling capability. The size is good for it being a cabin baggage for airlines.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trolley bag

    It's a good trolley bag which can be used for short trips and atleast you can stuff upto 8 kgs easily

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice look and build quality but bit heavy.

    I bought this suitcase coz I couldn't get refund and this was within the price range. I didn't like this suitcase much but had no other things to buy at that time. Positive thing about this suitcase is its build quality but it's heavy. 2 kg for cabin bag is too much. If the same build quality can be given within 1 kg, then this bag would be a nice choice. Price is okay and I didn't find it costly. A bit more space would have made this bag a must buy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Lehoučký, praktický, děti ho zbožňují :)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kufrik

    Skvely....pomer cena/kvalita

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    30L Rollkoffer von newfeel

    Die Stangen für der Griff zum Rollen nehmen ein ganzen ecke von Innenraum weg.
    Sonst ist das Rollkoffer Güt.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ideal für Wochenendtrip

    Ich hatte den Trolly für eine Flugreise nur mit Handgepäck gekauft. Es waren 3 Übernachtungen und es hat alles prima hineingepasst. Vor allem ist der Trolly schön leicht. Kleines Manko ist, dass er schnell umfällt, liegt sicher auch am Packen, aber ich hatte extra darauf geachtet und er ist mir mehrmals umgekippt, musste am besten angelehnt werden. Sonst für den Preis ein super Teilchen.

HAUT DE PAGE